I now want to delete a second Google Account I had added (purely for Checkout - it's not used by Mail, Calendar etc). This is Froyo.
But the Accounts settings tell me the only way to get it off is to do a Factory Reset.
*Sigh*. Really? Anyone got a workaround to get rid of it?
If not, what's the optimal Factory Reset option to lose as little as possible?